Will the WBC force its heavyweight champion, Deontay Wilder, to face red hot No. 1 contender Dillian Whyte (23-1, 17 KOs) next?

Published in News
Saturday, 23 December 2017 21:37

Deontay Wilder: Is race holding him back?

Published in News
Saturday, 11 November 2017 17:59

Top promoter forecasts Wilder to defeat Joshua

Published in News
Sunday, 05 November 2017 04:32

Wilder vs Joshua odds won't hold

Published in News
Thursday, 02 November 2017 21:53

Wilder vs Stiverne rematch: A license to kill?

Published in News
Saturday, 04 November 2017 00:00

Fury vs Wilder in 2018?

Published in News
Saturday, 04 November 2017 00:00

Wilder vs Stiverne 2 | Preview, analysis

Published in News
Saturday, 04 November 2017 00:00

Wilder vs Stiverne I: Highlights, stats

Published in Tidbits

Here we are again.

Published in News

Things are certainly starting to pick up in the heavyweight division.

Published in News
Sunday, 03 September 2017 00:56

Wilder vs Ortiz odds: Tight enough?

Published in News
Sunday, 26 February 2017 02:50

Deontay Wilder: Net worth only temporary?

Tonight, WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder (37-0, 36 KO) faces relative unknown Gerald Washington in the former's native Alabama.

Published in News
Saturday, 25 February 2017 04:00

Wilder vs Washington purses

So how much will WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder earn fighting Gerald Washington Saturday night?

Published in News

So, what are the odds of WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder (37-0, 36 KO) retaining his title next Saturday?

Published in News
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 02:03

Wilder vs Washington: Gerald who?

Published in News
Sunday, 01 January 2017 04:00

Wilder vs Wawrzyk odds: Colossal

WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder returns to the ring to face Polish star Andrzej Wawrzyk (33-1, 19 KO) on February 25 at Legacy Arena in Birmingham, Alabama.

Published in News
Page 1 of 3