W3Schools.com

Lomachenko vs Ortiz: News | Stats | odds | reviews | highlights

By Lee Cleveland - October 27, 2022

Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Jamaine Ortiz

Division: Lightweight
Date: October 29 | October 30 (AU)
Location:  Madison Square Garden Theater, New York 
Start time: 10 p.m. ET | 3 a.m. BST | 12 p.m. AEST
Main event: 11:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 a.m. BST | 1:30 p.m. AEST

Image Map

How to watch Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Jamaine Ortiz

CountryDateChannel + Live Stream (main card)
United States and CanadaSat, Oct. 29ESPN+
United KingdomSat. Oct. 29Sky Sports
AustraliaSunday, Oct. 30Kayo

Loma vs Ortiz News
(Slide right or find the arrows for more)



Tags: fights