W3Schools.com

story

Odds / Predictions

Check out odds and expert and fan predictions for upcoming fights.

Boxing Schedule

Image courtesy of Boxing Matrix Want an updated boxing schedule containing fights you're interested in, helpful news anecdotes, links to fight coverage and boxers, and mentions of bouts being discussed? FightSaga's box.buzz has you covered as this page is updated every 48 hours. ** Bookmark this...

Lomachenko vs Ortiz: News | Stats | odds | reviews | highlights

Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Jamaine Ortiz Division: LightweightDate: October 29 | October 30 (AU)Location:  Madison Square Garden Theater, New York Start time: 10 p.m. ET | 3 a.m. BST | 12 p.m. AESTMain event: 11:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 a.m. BST | 1:30 p.m. AEST How to watch...

Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva

Date: October 29, 2022Venue / Location: Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ, USADivision: CruiserweightRounds: 8Broadcast: Showtime PPVTime: The Showtime PPV show is expected to begin at 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST. The Fite.tv PPV UK broadcast of the card is expected to start at 2:00 AM (BTS). Boastful and...

Bivol vs Ramirez: News, reaction, stats & facts

Dmitrii Bivol vs Gilberto RamirezWBA Light heavyweight title (Ramirez defending)November 5Rounds: 12Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi Bivol vs Ramirez Twitter Videos

Whyte vs Franklin

Dillian White vs Jermaine FranklinDate: November 26, 2022Location: Wembley Arena, WembleyDivision: HeavyweightsRounds: 12Broadcast: DAZN Whyte vs Franklin News(Slide right or find the arrows for more) Videos

Betting Fury? Fury vs Chisora 3 odds

Undefeated WBC Heavyweight Champion Tyson Fury (32-0-1, 23KO) is set to face Derek Chisora (33-12, KO) on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London. The bout will be the third meeting between the fighters with Fury winning their previous bouts decicively in 2011...

Fury vs Chisora 3: News, reviews, stats & facts

Tyson Fury vs Derek ChisoraDate: Dec 3, 2022Venue / Location: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, TottenhamDivision: HeavyweightBroadcast: tbdTitles: WBC (Fury defending) Fury vs Chisora 3 News(Slide right or find the arrows for more) Fury vs Chisora 3 News(Slide right or find the arrows for more) Videos

Crawford vs Avanesyan

Crawford vs Avanesyan Date: December 10, 2022Location: CHI Health Center, Omaha, NE, USADivision: WelterweightsRounds: 12Title: WBO (Crawford defending)Broadcast: BLK Prime for $39.95 Crawford vs Avanesyan News(Slide right or find the arrows for more)